The Lego Movie

15 January 2014
No Comments »

Thanks to WaterTower Music here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Lego Movie, the upcoming 3D CG animated movie set in the world of Lego:

The Lego Movie Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Mark Mothersbaugh.

1. Everything Is AWESOME!!! – Tegan and Sara featuring The Lonely Island
2. Prologue
3. Emmett’ s Morning
4. Emmett Falls In Love
5. Escape
6. Into The Old West
7. Wildstyle Explains
8. Emmett’ s Mind
9. The Transformation
10. Saloons And Wagons
11. Batman
12. Middle Zealand
13. Cloud Cuckooland And Ben The Spaceman
14. Emmett’ s Speech
15. Submarines And Metal Beard
16. Requiem For Cuckooland
17. Reaching The Kragle
18. Emmett’ s Plan
19. The Truth
20. Wildstyle Leads
21. Let’ s Put It All Back
22. I Am A Master Builder
23. My Secret Weapon
24. We Did It!
25. Everything Is AWESOME!!! – Jo Li
26. Everything Is AWESOME!!! (Unplugged) – Shawn Patterson and Sammy Allen
27. Untitled Self Portrait – Will Arnett
28. Everything Is Awesome!!! (Instrumental)
The Lego Movie Song - The Lego Movie Music - The Lego Movie Soundtrack - The Lego Movie Score

Plot Synopsis:
“An ordinary LEGO minifigure, mistakenly thought to be the extraordinary MasterBuilder (voiced by Chris Pratt), is recruited to join a quest to stop an evil LEGO tyrant (voiced by Will Ferrell) from gluing the universe together.”

The soundtrack of The Lego Movie will be released on February 4, 2014.