Fast and Furious 6

Fast and Furious 6

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Fast and Furious 6, the upcoming high-octane action thriller movie directed by Justin Lin and starring Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Dwayne Johnson, Jordana Brewster, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Sung Kang, Luke Evans, Gal Gadot, Ludacris and Elsa Pataky:


Fast and Furious 6 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. We Own It (Fast & Furious) – 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa
2. Ball – T.I. Feat. Lil Wayne
3. Con Locura – Sua Feat. Jiggy Drama
4. HK Superstar – MC Jin Feat. Daniel Wu
5. Failbait – deadmau5 Feat. Cypress Hill
6. Bada Bing – Benny Banks
7. Burst! (Bart B More Remix) – Peaches
8. Mister – Chicken Deluxe
9. Roll It Up – The Crystal Method
10. Here We Go/Quasare (Hybrid Remix) – Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes
11. Bandoleros – Don Omar Feat. Tego Calderon
12. Rest of My Life – Ludacris Feat. Usher and David Guetta
Fast and Furious 6 Song - Fast and Furious 6 Music - Fast and Furious 6 Soundtrack - Fast and Furious 6 Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Agent Hobbs (Dwayne Johnson) enlists the aid of Dom (Vin Diesel) and team to help bring a rival gang, led by Owen Shaw (Luke Evans), to justice. In exchange for clear records, they must put an end to their schemes, no matter how personal the cost.”

A few official music videos of the songs of the F&F6 movie soundtrack are available online on youtube and soundcloud: Continue reading »