Ingrid Goes West

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Ingrid Goes West, the latest drama comedy movie directed by Matt Spicer and starring Aubrey Plaza and Elizabeth Olsen:

Ingrid Goes West Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.

1. I Want More – Can
2. Attack of the Name Game – Stacy Lattisaw
3. Indecision (EP version) – Shura
4. The Weekend – Islands
5. Obsession – Animation
6. Ring the Alarm – Tenor Saw
7. Ca’-Ba-‘Dab’ – Soul Swingers
8. This Love, Pt. 1 – Bobby Oroza
9. My Heart Cries For You – Jimmy Wakely
10. All My Life – K-Ci & JoJo
Ingrid Goes West Song - Ingrid Goes West Music - Ingrid Goes West Soundtrack - Ingrid Goes West Score


Plot Synopsis:
Following the death of her mother and a series of self-inflicted setbacks, young Ingrid Thorburn (Aubrey Plaza) escapes a humdrum existence by moving out West to befriend her instagram obsession and LA socialite Taylor Sloane (Elizabeth Olsen). After a quick bond is forged between these unlikeliest of friends, the façade begins to crack in both women’s lives — with comically malicious results.

The movie soundtrack of Ingrid Goes West will be released on August 25, 2017 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply