We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Frankenweenie, the upcoming stop-motion animated movie directed by Tim Burton:

Frankenweenie Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various Artists.

1. Strange Love – Karen O
2. Electric Heart (Stay Forever) – Neon Trees
3. Polartropic (You Don’t Understand Me) – Mark Foster
4. Almost There – Passion Pit
5. Pet Sematary – Plain White T’s
6. With My Hands – Kimbra
7. Everybody’s Got a Secret – AWOLNATION
8. Immortal – Kerli
9. My Mechanical Friend – Grace Potter featuring The Flaming Lips
10. Lost Cause – Imagine Dragons
11. Underground – Grouplove
12. Building a Monster – Skylar Grey
13. Witchcraft – Robert Smith
14. Praise Be New Holland – Winona Ryder
Frankenweenie Song - Frankenweenie Music - Frankenweenie Soundtrack - Frankenweenie Score


Listen to samples of the songs of the soundtrack below:

The movie soundtrack of Frankenweenie will be digitally released on August 14, 2012.

The track list of the film score:

Frankenweenie Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Danny Elfman.

1. Frankenweenie Disney Logo
2. Main Titles
3. Mr. Burgermeister/Noses Meet
4. Game of Death
5. The Funeral
6. Electricity
7. Re-Animation
8. Sparky s Day Out
9. Dad s Talk
10. The Bride/Edgar Knows
11. Invisible Fish/Search for Sparky
12. A Premonition
13. The Speech
14. Mom s Discovery/Farewell
15. Getting Ready
16. Making Monsters
17. Pool Monsters Attack
18. Mad Monster Party
19. Final Confrontation
20. Happy Ending
21. Alternate Main Titles (Bonus Track)
22. Over the Fence (Bonus Track)
Frankenweenie film Score

Samples of the film score below:

Update – A music video has shown up online:

Frankenweenie – “Pet Sematary” by Plain White T’s


Leave a Reply