Despicable Me 2

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Despicable Me 2, the upcoming animated movie directed by by Pierre Coffin and Chris Renaud for Illumination Entertainment:

Despicable Me 2 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Original songs and theme by Pharrell Williams
Score composed by Heitor Pereira.

1. Scream – Pharrell Williams feat. Cee Lo Green
2. Another Irish Drinking Song – The Minions
3. Just A Cloud Away – Pharrell Williams
4. Happy – Pharrell Williams
5. I Swear – The Minions
6. Y.M.C.A. – The Minions
7. Fun, Fun, Fun – Pharrell Williams
8. Despicable Me – Pharrell Williams
9. Px-41 Labs
10. The Fairy Party
11. Lucy And The Avl
12. Goodbye Nefario
13. Time For Bed
14. Break-In
15. Stalking Floyd Eaglesan
16. Moving To Australia
17. Going To Save The World
18. El Macho
19. Jillian
20. Take Her Home
21. El Macho’ s Lair
22. Home Invasion
23. The Big Battle
24. Ba Do Bleep – The Minions (Bonus Track)
Despicable Me 2 Song - Despicable Me 2 Music - Despicable Me 2 Soundtrack - Despicable Me 2 Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Gru is recruited by the Anti-Villain League to help deal with a powerful new super criminal.”

The movie soundtrack of Despicable Me 2 will be released on June 18, 2013.

Spread the news -->

Leave a Reply

Enter your information to the left!

Want a personal pic? Create an avatar: