Dark Shadows

Take a look to the track list of the soundtrack of Dark Shadows, the upcoming fantasy comedy movie starring Johnny Depp:

Dark Shadows Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.

1. Nights In White Satin – The Moody Blues
2. Dark Shadows – Prologuea – Danny Elfman
3. I’m Sick Of You – Iggy Pop
4. Season Of The Witch – Donovan
5. Top Of The World – The Carpenters
6. You’re The First, The Last, My Everything – Barry White
7. Bang A Gong (Get It On) – T. Rex
8. No More Mr. Nice Guy – Alice Cooper
9. Ballad Of Dwight Fry – Alice Cooper
10. The End? – Danny Elfman
11. The Joker – Johnny Depp

Dark Shadows Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Danny Elfman.

1. Dark Shadows – Prologue (Uncut)
2. Resurrection
3. Vicky Enters Collinswood
4. Deadly Handshake
5. Shadows – Reprise
6. Is It Her?
7. Barnabus Comes Home
8. Vicky’s Nightmare
9. Hypno Music
10. Killing Dr. Hoffman
11. Dumping the Body
12. Roger Departs
13. Burn Baby Burn / In-Tombed
14. Lava Lamp
15. The Angry Mob
16. House of Blood
17. Final Confrontation
18. Widow’s Hill – Finale
19. The End? (Uncut)
20. More The End?
21. We Will End You!
Dark Shadows Song - Dark Shadows Music - Dark Shadows Soundtrack

Listen below to samples of the songs of the Dark Shadows score:

The film score and the movie soundtrack of Dark Shadows will be released on May 8, 2012.

Spread the news -->

Leave a Reply

Enter your information to the left!

Want a personal pic? Create an avatar: