A Long Way Down

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of A Long Way Down, the latest drama comedy movie directed by Pascal Chaumeil and starring Pierce Brosnan, Aaron Paul, Toni Collette, Imogen Poots, and Rosamund Pike:

A Long Way Down Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dario Marianelli.

1. Let Me Tell You – Dario Marianelli
2. I Found You – Alabama Shakes
3. Do You Need A Lift – Dario Marianelli
4. I Will Remain – Matthew and the Atlas
5. I Follow Them Everywhere – Dario Marianelli
6. I Will Survive (Album Version) – Cake
7. Tragedy – Dario Marianelli
8. In This Shirt – The Irrepressibles
9. Naked Angel – Dario Marianelli
10. The Birdwatcher – Dario Marianelli
11. Mentira – Manu Chao
12. Maureen – Dario Marianelli
13. Youth – Daughter
14. Five Seconds – Dario Marianelli
15. No More Running – Michael Kiwanuka
A Long Way Down Song - A Long Way Down Music - A Long Way Down Soundtrack - A Long Way Down Score


Official music videos are available for some of the songs:

A Long Way Down – I Will Remain – Matthew and the Atlas

A Long Way Down – I Found You – Alabama Shakes

A Long Way Down – Youth – Daughter

Plot Synopsis:
Four people meet on New Year’s Eve and form a surrogate family to help one another weather the difficulties of their lives.

The soundtrack of A Long Way Down is already available on Amazon UK.

Leave a Reply